USEFUL CONTACTS

For more information our Staff is at your disposal

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Cristian Preiata

SALES MANAGER
Esther Boil
tel: +39 02.499766051
e-mail: esther.boil@fieramilano.it

SECRETARIAT
e-mail: espositori@fieramilano.it
tel. 02.4997.6144 / 02.4997.6822

HOMI MILANO (date: January 2020)
e-mail: sales.homi@fieramilano.it


ITALY SALES

Marco Chimienti – Sales Manager
Tel: +39 02.4997.6657
E-mail: marco.chimienti@fieramilano.it

Mauro Meroni
Tel: +39 02.4997.6673
E-mail: mauro.meroni@fieramilano.it

Emanuela Nadin
Tel: +39 02.4997.6351
E-mail: emanuela.nadin@fieramilano.it

Marco Scorretti
Tel: +39 02.4997.6685
E-mail: marco.scorretti@fieramilano.it

Francesco Vivian
Tel: +39 02.4997.6690
E-mail: francesco.vivian@fieramilano.it


INTERNATIONAL SALES

Laura Carugo
tel: +39 02.4997.6654
e-mail: laura.carugo@fieramilano.it

Carmelo Lombardo
tel: +39 02.4997.6325
e-mail: carmelo.lombardo@fieramilano.it

Silvia Milanese
tel: +39 02.4997.7514
e-mail: silvia.milanese@fieramilano.it

HOMI FASHION&JEWELS (dates: September 2019, Febraury 2020)
e-mail: sales.f&j@fieramilano.it

ITALY SALES

Filomena Sannino
tel: +39 02.4997.7550
e-mail: filomena.sannino@fieramilano.it

Naiche Tolio
tel.: +39 02.4997.6686
e-mail: naiche.tolio@fieramilano.it


INTERNATIONAL SALES

Laura Carugo
tel: +39 02.4997.6654
e-mail: laura.carugo@fieramilano.it

HOMI OUTDOOR, Home&Dehors (dates: settembre 2019)
e-mail: sales.outdoor@fieramilano.it


ITALY SALES

Francesco Casana
tel: +39 02.4997.6655
E-mail: francesco.casana@fieramilano.it

Valentina Pizzi
Tel: +39 02.4997.6896
E-mail: valentina.pizzi@fieramilano.it


ITALY AND INTERNATIONAL SALES

Gianluca D’aria
tel: +39 02.4997.7085
E-mail: gianluca.daria@fieramilano.it

Carmelo Lombardo
tel: +39 02.4997.6325
E-mail: carmelo.lombardo@fieramilano.it

Silvia Milanese
tel: +39 02.4997.7514
E-mail: silvia.milanese@fieramilano.it